Nov 08, 2018

More ministers sworn in

Two new ministers and a state minister were sworn in last night (07).

Chamal Rajapaksa - Minister of Health, Nutrition and Indigenous Medicine

S.B. Dissanayake - Minister of Highways and Road Development

Pavithra Wanniarachchi - State Minister of Petroleum Resources Development

Meanwhile, Mrs Vasantha Perera, a senior administrative officer was appointed as the new Secretary of the Ministry of Health, Nutrition and Indigenous Medicine.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.